"Let your imagination go, we'll take you there."
weather
time zones
Accomodation

In Kathmandu, Pokhara and in the main trekking regions, luxury hotels are available for your comfort and enjoyment.  Internationally renowned names such as  Hyatt, Radisson have made there presence in the last year.On the other end, special lodges and cheap room are available f.  And even sleeping in Nepali homes and villages is not uncommon.  Few lists of hotel in nepal.
 
List of Hotels:
 
KATHMANDU
5 Star Category    
- Hotel Yak & Yeti- http://www.yakandyeti.com
- Hyatt Regency-  http://kathmandu.regency.hyatt.com
- Hotel Soaltee Crown Plaza- http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/kathmandu/ktmnp/hoteldetail
- Hotel Radisson- http://www.radisson.com/
- Hotel Annapurna- http://www.annapurna-hotel.com/
- Hotel Everest-  http://www.theeveresthotel.com/
- Hotel Shangrila- http://www.hotelshangrila.com/

4 Star Category 
- Hotel Malla- http://www.hotelmalla.com/
- Hotel Vaishali- http://www.vaishalihotel.com/
- Hotel Himalaya- http://www.hotelhimalaya.com.np/
- Hotel Grand- http://www.grandhotelnepal.com/
- Shanker Hotel- http://www.shankerhotel.com.np/
- Hotel Royal Singi- http://www.hotelroyalsingi.com/
    
3 Star Category
- Hotel Manang- http://www.hotelmanang.com/
- Hotel Marshyangdi- http://www.hotelmarshyangdi.com/
- Hotel Gangjong- 
- Hotel Harati- http://www.hotelharati.com.np/
- Samsara Resort- http://samsararesort.com/
- Hotel Mountain- http://www.hotelmountain.com.np/
- Summit Hotel- http://summit-nepal.com/


Tourist Category
- Hotel Tradition- http://www.hoteltradition.com/
- Hotel Moonlight- http://www.hotelmoonlight.com/
- Hotel Courtyard- http://www.hotelcourtyard.com/
- Hotel Nature- http://www.hotelnature.com/
                   
POKHARA
5 Star Category             
- Fulbari Resort- http://www.fulbari.com/
    
4 Star Category
- Fishtail Lodge- http://www.fishtail-lodge.com/
- Shangrila Village Resort- http://www.hotelshangrila.com/pokhara/
    
3 Star Category
- Hotel Trek O Tel- http://www.nepalshotel.com/trekotel.html
- Basecamp Resort- http://www.basecampresort.com/
- Hotel Barahi- http://www.barahi.com/
- Hotel Tulsi- http://hoteltulsipokhara.com/
- Hotel Lake Palace- http://hotel-lakepalace.com/
- Lake View Resort- http://www.lakeviewresort.com/

Tourist Category
- Mum’s Garden   Resort- http://www.mumsgardenresort.com/
- Hotel Mandap- http://www.hotelmandap.com/
- Hotel Moonlight   Resort-  http://www.moonlighthotelresort.com/
                   
CHITWAN:
Inside the park    
- Gaida Wildlife Camp- http://gaidawildlife.com/
- Island Jungle Resort- http://www.islandjungleresort.com.np/
- Temple Tiger- http://templetigernepal.com/resort.php
- Machan Wildlife Resort- http://www.nepalinformation.com/
- Tiger Tops- http://www.tigertops.com/

Outside the park
- Baghmara Wildlife Resort- http://www.baghmara.com.np/
- Rhino Residency Lodge- http://www.rhino-residency.com/
- Safari Adventure Lodge- http://www.adventuremountainclub.com/new/
- Hotel Parkside- http://www.hotelparkside.com/
- Jungle Nepal Resort- http://www.junglenepalresort.com/
                   
NAGARKOT:
5 Star Category
- Club Himalaya- http://www.nepalshotel.com/ch/
    
4 Star Category
- The Fort Resort- http://www.mountain-retreats.com/
    
3 Star Category
- Country Villa- http://www.hotelcountryvilla.com/
    
Tourist Category
- Hotel View Point- http://www.hotelviewpoint.com.np/
                   
TANSEN:
- Hotel Shrinagar- http://www.hotelsrinagar.com/
    
LUMBINI
Deluxe / Standard category    
- Hotel Shrinagar
    
Deluxe category
- Hotel Lumbini Garden (New Crystal)- http://www.newcrystalhotels.com/hotellumbinigarden/homepage.php
- Hotel Budha Maya Garden- http://www.hotelnepal.com/hotel.php?name=Buddha+Maya+Garden+Hotel
- Hotel Nirvana- http://www.nirvana.com.np/
                   
JOMSOM:      
- Jomsom Mountain Resort
- Om’s Home

DAMAN:
- Everest Panorama Resort- http://www.everestpanoramaresort.net/
- Daman Resort- http://www.damanresort.com/
                   
DHULIKHEL
    
- Dhulikhel Lodge Resort- http://www.dhulikhellodgeresort.com/
- Dhulikhel Mountain Resort- http://www.dhulikhelmountainresort.com/
- Mirabel Resort- http://www.mirabelresorthotel.com/
- High View Resort-
- The Dwarika’s Himalayan Shangri-La Village Resort- http://www.dwarikashimalayanshangrila.com/

BHAKTAPUR:
 - Bhadgaon Guest House- http://www.bhadgaon.com.np/
- Shiva Guest House- http://www.shivaguesthouse.com/
- Greenland Guest House- http://www.greenlandbhaktapur.com/
- Golden Gate Guest House
                   
BARDIA:
- Forest Hideaway Resort-  http://www.foresthideaway.com/
- Bardia Adventure Resort- http://www.bardia-adventure.com/
- Tiger Tops Karnali Jungle Lodge
    
KOSHI-TAPPU
- Forest Hideaway Resort- http://www.foresthideaway.com/
- Bardia Adventure Resort- http://www.bardia-adventure.com/
- Tiger Tops Karnali Jungle Lodge
- Aqua Birds Unlimited Camp
- Koshi Tappu Wildlife Camp- http://koshitappu.com/
                   
BANDIPUR:
- Bandipur Mountain Resort- http://www.islandjungleresort.com.np/
    
JANAKPUR
- Hotel Manaki International- 
- Hotel Welcome
- Hotel Rama
    
 

Powered by: Viewnepal